Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

staylucky13

23 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a totally optimistic kind of guy, I try and live each day as best I can so I can go to sleep with a smile on my face (sorry, I definitely sound like a hippy here).

I work full time on various shifts, in a decent and rewarding job, but in my spare time, as much as there are days where I just wanna relax and unwind, I do like to go and experience new things and see new places, life is too short!

I don't want to write a million paragraphs, so here are some things you might wanna know about me:

I drive
I'm a major family type of guy, they're super important to me
I do a bit of charity work
My dream job is to work with disabled children / their families, counseling in particular - I'll get there one day!
If I get a crazy idea in my head, I'll most probably just go and do it
I'm a drummer
I'm big time into all sorts of music
I've been getting tattoo'd now for the past 8 years and probably my whole body will be covered eventually.
All of my tattoos have a meaning behind them (aye, okay miami ink, shut it)
I just wanna share some of my mad happiness with everyone, so just come and say hello!

Something I would like to mention here though is that I do have cerebral palsy, it makes me walk with a bit of a big limp I guess, but in no way does it affect me and I wouldn't change it for anything. I just like to make people aware of it since obviously it's a big part of who I am!

Come and say hello if you like what you see or read, I'll talk to anyone, and hopefully, if nothing else. make loads of new pals!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as reading goes, I read a lot of autobiographies and some magazines and stuff, but unfortunately not much else, maybe you can get me into some authors?

I've got a giant movie collection, if I had to pick an all time favourite, it would probably need to be Shawshank.

In terms of TV just listing from the top of my head - Breaking Bad, House, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, American Dad, Firefly, Adventure Time, The Cleveland Show, Bottom, Father Ted, Rab C. Again, I have a big DVD collection and watch loads!

Just like my DVD collection, I also have a massive music collection, I really listen to a bit of everything - blues, punk, folk, metal, country, hip hop you name it! My favourite is Johnny Cash.

Food: I'll eat just about anything except mushrooms really, try anything once, but I do try and have a nice, clean diet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am with my life, Where I wanna be and how to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my family or friends, having a couple of beers or at the cinema / out for food or something! I'm not a MASSIVE club guy, or a big drinker, but I'd rather sit in the pub with a few beers and a laugh than not talk in a club!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have "Thug Life" tattoo'd on the inside of my bottom lip.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read! I really do not think I'm above anyone, so despite how you look, what weight you are etc, it really doesn't matter to me! Send me a message, you never know what might happen!