Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Tamil (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love reading, drinking coffee, and having good conversation. I am a realist, but have a very positive outlook on life. I don't believe in fate or destiny, and think that everyone makes their own luck. I love living life and making the most out of it, and want to experience as much as possible. I have a ridiculous love of animals. I absolutely love to travel, but feel like I have not gotten to travel enough. So far, I have been to Madrid, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Paris, Budapest, Brussels, Taiwan, the Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, and Canada (but let's be honest...Canada doesn't really count). I still have SEVERAL more travel destinations on my wish list...

I have a close-knit group of friends that I am extremely close to, and a sister who is practically my other half. Music is a huge part of my life. I am a drummer (I play the mridangam, a South Indian two-headed drum). My drumming has actually allowed me to travel a lot within the US, so that's been an added bonus.

I was born and brought up in California, then decided to see what life on the east coast would be like. Spent two years in Boston for grad school, decided that nothing beats the Best Coast, so I came back.

I'm a consultant, and the job has me traveling constantly during the week, but I'm always back on weekends looking for fun things to do! It would be great to meet someone to share some great adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a consultant, which keeps me pretty busy, but I'm always looking for some fun adventures to partake in, so if you're someone who has a ton of fun adventures planned but need someone along for the ride, message me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. It's my default setting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, mystery, fiction (currently the Sword of Truth series)

Movies: An interesting/ridiculous fact of my life. I am absolutely horrible with movies, and probably haven't seen the most classic movies (just to give you an idea, I just watched Back the the Future a few months ago for the first time). The ridiculousness of this fact? I used to work at Paramount Pictures.

Shows: Game of Thrones!! Mad Men, New Girl, Orange is the New Black,

Music: Pretty much anything except house music

Food: Mexican, Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the funniest looking animal (currently, sloths are winning).

What type of sock I like better - fuzzy socks, toe socks, or the combo fuzzy toe socks.

What kind of coffee shop/bookstore/sock shop I eventually want to open.

And the, family, friends, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out (or in) with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're up for exploring new places and/or just like to chat with new people!