stc444
30 Prairie Village, KS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
stc444
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to the Kansas City area back in July so I am looking for some new people to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Before I moved to KC I was a social worker but I am now in the financial industry.
I’m really good at
I am not really good at one particular thing. I can do a lot of different things pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I am not shy and can start a conversation with about anyone. Oh and I have also been told that I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like crime novels, mainly anything by John Grisham. I love to watch TV. I like all kinds of different shows so I can't even begin to name them! I love watching football and basketball. In terms of food I am pretty picky but I like normal stuff like pasta, steaks, etc.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. TV
2. Cell Phone
3. Internet
4. Car
5. A comfy bed
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me better before I tell you that!
You should message me if
You are looking for somebody laid back and looking for a new friend to hang out with. Possibly somebody to date.
More