Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 25
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here because I enjoy the tests. I am happily married and I am not looking for anything to replace or interfere with this relationship. I am open to meeting new people with similar interest for discussions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am disabled due to a chronic health condition so my computer is my life line to the outside world. Don't take your health for grant because it can be gone very quickly. However, I'm blessed with a great wife and terrific friends that help me cope so I never feel down. I had a very successful career prior to this so I'm still pretty lucky overall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at mediating and solving difficult people problems.
I enjoy helping others work through their differences to find common ground. I have been a manager of sorts since I was 25.
I also have a easy going manner and like to use humor to put people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a huge reader, my last sets of books were the Harry Potter series and Dan Brown's "The Da Vinci Code" and "Angels and Demons". Movies are a staple - some of my favorites are Gladiator, Casablanca, Uncle Buck, Raising Arizona, Maltese Falcon, while you were sleeping, Michael Clayton, Brother - Where Art Thou?, Regarding Henry, Lars and the Real Girl. Music - Classic 60's-70's-80's Rock, Some Grunge, Better/Newer Country, and new praise music and old gospel classics. Food - American, Southern, Ethnic, Soul, Indian, Greek, and Ethiopian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - Poetry set to sound can move me both up and down.
My wife - She is my rock, a gentle and solid soul.
Coffee - Liquid warmth in a mug. Good to bring friends together.
My church - the people are my extended family and give me lots of connectedness.
My family - Recently lost my father but family is very important to me.
My computer - it is my window to the world and a way to stay connected to friends I have made through the years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Global Socio-Economic Events and their impact, World politics, Spiritual /Christian Truths, and How to get to the next level in Clash of Clans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix and catching up with my wife or friends.