Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Ballston Spa, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
6' 2" (1.88m)
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are what we pretend to be,
so we must be careful
about what we pretend to be.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work. I'm a commercial loan analyst. Yeah so there's that. 😴

I'm in two bands that play out in Albany fairly regularly. I write the music, sing and shred on guitar in one band and slapa da bass in the other.

Cycling is also a thing I do. #butthurt

My favorite place is the Bay Area and I'd love to live there someday. I really need to do a cross country road trip at some point. I'd better start writing this down...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
No thanks. 💁
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some Music:
Two Gallants, FIDLAR, The Orwells, White Lung, Speedy Ortiz, AA Bondy, Nirvana, Blind Blake, QOTSA...and lots of local bands...and I guess my bands too...hellz bells yah!

Some Books:
The Fountainhead, anything Vonnegut, anything Dostoyevski, anything Faulkner, anything Cormack McCarthy.

I don't watch TV, though I own a gigantic one. If you don't want to date me, do you wanna buy my TV?

I don't usually eat meat (that's what she said) but I'm into foods...Thai, Mexican, Ukrainian, Frozen, Cat, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing. See what I did there? 🏆
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chips and salsa. Building guitars. Tea and Seltzer. Butts. 🙀
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere. Sometimes out drinking, sometimes in the basement building stuff, sometimes at band practice, sometimes just driving around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're sometimes creative
-you're somewhat independent
-you're not way overweight
-you don't smoke blehhhh
-you know how to debug this app
-you give good back rubs
-you know what ASMR is
-you'll draw me like one of your French girls
-you're not a fish with whiskers. meow