Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steadyrollinman

40 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
At the top of my chart at the dentist's office, there's a code that reads "VNP." I'm told that stands for "Very Nice Person." Apparently, one of the hygienists thought I was worthy of the distinction. I'm trying to get a code for "Very Funny Person" added to the chart.

Of course, some have undoubtedly labeled me a "Very Mean Person." They just haven't shown me where it says that on my chart.

I'm big on honesty and courtesy. I try my best, anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to work, I go to the gym, I ride my bike, I go home and watch mostly naked men roll around on the floor and hurt one another. I travel every chance I get. I go out with my friends. I do some other stuff, too.
I’m really good at
Impressions, yo-yo tricks, dancing, biking in the city, faking it in Spanish, blending in with the locals when I travel, a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a face for radio. Oh, and a nice voice. And butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction, non fiction.

'70s golden age American cinema.

GOT, Fargo, Louie, Charlie Rose, Vice, and lots of mma programming (it's my only sports indulgence).

Hip Hop, House, EDM, Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock, Reggae, Latin, Soul/Motown, you name it.

Food: all of it except shellfish and shrimp, lamb, and goat cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Bike, passport, tunes, reading material, sneakers, backpack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How reading these profiles makes me feel like Bill Murray in Groundhog Day. I should go eat some more pastries. "Pastry? Pastry, Larry? Stop staring, these are delicious."
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out tearing it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is all just a matter of investment choices.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a classy dame.

Also, if your profile has shirtless selfies taken in the bathroom mirror then, by all means, please contact me.