Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Deeetroit. I've lived in Seattle since 2002 with a few years spent in Portland. Medical worker on hiatus. Currently working in dispatch / logistics for a messenger company.

Hmm... I've been over the standard dating b.s. some time now. I'm not a fan of turning social interaction with a potentially rad person into a boring job interview situation. If two people take time to meet up, it should be enjoyable & not a tense / awkward situation. I roll with it & try to see the best in who I'm hanging with. Not a big deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Very happy to work all week at a non stuffy, independent company. Also, I get to cycle through, around & between traffic on the clock which is nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laying around in parks on nice days, riding bikes. Skateboarding, drawing stuff, pulling out laughter from others, juggling, doing medical work, playing bass, movie trivia, throwing dice, trying not to get stagnant in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told frequently that I have some killer peepers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - McCarthy, Murakami, Palahniuk, Salvador Valencia, Copeland, etc.

Movies - Horror, horror anything well made & horror.
TV shows - 1 or 2
Music - I grew up on (good) punk & all the music that has progressed from that. So, you get the idea. I'm not going to list hundreds of bands on this.
Food - lots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bodies of water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Short term stuff & long term things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with coworkers / friends around town. Also, if I'm super beat, watching a movie, reading or jumping into South Lake Union & floating around (that won't last too much longer RIP summer).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Got roofied once. It sucked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You already ride bikes occasionally, or are willing to do so.

* You are able to maintain a conversation.

* You are hilarious.

That is all.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!