Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stearic_

30 McPherson, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure what i should write down here, i've never been one to talk about myself. Guess you could say i'm an easy going relaxed person. Fitness has become an important part of my life there past year. I saw how things were and decided I needed to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now i'm just working and living life day by day. Trying to figure things out and decide what's next for me in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When it comes to anything electronic related i'm very good at it. I have a knack for figuring out things faster then most people if i've never used that thing before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that the first thing alot of people notice about me is my smile. I'm not so sure it's a good one but i guess what does matter is what other people think. I've also been told i have a very easy to get along personality, which i can understand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Any by John Grisham, Steven King, and Michael Chriton. I've also gotten into the dresden series by Jim Butcher. Very good reading there.
B) My favorites are horror and action. I will watch alot of things though, if it's good i may watch it. Always good to watch something entertaining.
C) Metal, Rock, punk, and some techno
D) Mexican, Italian, and good ol American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,Air,Internet,Music,Friends, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me next, or what i want to do that day to stave off boredom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much of anything. This town has little to offer in a night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if i was willing to admit it, it wouldn't be a private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy who has his priorities straight, tired of the games and want a real relationship. Also if you aren't with in the age limit of what I'm looking for, please don't message me. I don't want to be rude and not answer or respond with a msg saying the above.