Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stebay

20 Pulaski, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is stephen. I am a 6 foot and very athletic. Im also kind of a geek though too. I graduated high school in 2012.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have an awesome job as a welder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, and making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that i am really fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the mortal instraments series. Favorite movies are avatar, harry potter, and riddick. Rock and metal are my types of music, but i like most other types of music too. I love general tsos chicken, pizza, and most food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, technology, videogames, football, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either ice skating or sitting home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get attached to people easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a long term relationship :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!