Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steebie8872

42 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI. My name is Steve. I like to think I am smart and very worldly. I am well traveled, cultured, and speak 4 languages. I am ex military, and currently work in Law Enforcement. I am divorced. I enjoy art, theater, movies and out door activities. I love to cook, and garden. Im more socially that politically active, and serve on several boards of directors here in town, but I do actually have political aspirations. I teach womens self defense classes, and finally I love to shop.
As for a woman, I have only 3 needs, affection, acceptance, and affrimation. I would like someone who will put on a ball gown one night, and join me at a black tie benefit auction, and the next day go camping and fishing, or just hiking enjoying the woods.
I hope this gives you some insight as to who I am, and that I have intrigued you in some way.
Steve

I am Funny, Adventurous, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my kids, and having fun anytime I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching womens self defense, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Starship troopers
Movie:Silence of the Lambs
Music: Rockabilly
Food: Korean and Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, Love, a comfortable home, art, people to teach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make sure good people are safe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing my book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel very alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything in my opening appeals to you