Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steebu82

45 Barcelona, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For me, the most important things in life are new experiences and growth. I love to meet new people, travel, watch films, discover music and art, eat and cook new dishes, among other pastimes.

I do my best to keep growing personally and professionally. I recently moved to Barcelona from Tokyo, and I'm busy learning Spanish, making friends, learning about everything this wonderful city has to offer, and generally doing my best to start a great new chapter in life here. Professionally, as a lifelong small business owner, I seek to constantly improve and develop my business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having as many great experiences as possible, through new social relationships, travel, music, art and other cultural offerings. Professionally, I'm a small business owner and developing and growing my business is another important part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been a small business owner my whole adult life so I suppose I'm pretty good at thinking of and developing my own ideas to make a living. I'm also a pretty good cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super positive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV, but I love films, music and good food so it is really hard to narrow it down to a small sample...

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, All About My Mother, Lost in Translation

Books: Atonement by Ian McEwan, The World According to Garp by John Irving, High Fidelity by Nick Hornby, It's Not About the Bike by Lance Armstrong

Music: Sade, Seal, Diana Krall, Ella Fitzgerald, Kaskade, Late Night Alumni

Food: I'm quite adventurous and eat almost anything tasty, but Italian, Spanish, French and different types of Asian food are favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
new experiences
travel
music
books
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to grow personally and professionally
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like lots of different things so there isn't really a typical Friday night, but meeting friends at one of Barcelona's great parks, beaches or other beautiful outdoor spots is one of my favorite things to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have interests and values in common

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!