Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steefy

29 F Amstelveen, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My parents decided to name me Stephanie and I was born 21 years ago. I'm a student in Amsterdam, it's pretty okay I guess.

I am a sucker for: music, movies, tattoo's, piercings, more music, men with big afro hair, men with facial hair, men with long hair, men who look emo, festivals, concerts, Andrew Stockdale from Wolfmother, Brandon Boyd from Incubus (he's my 'ideal' man), photography, internet, travelling, new zealand, even more music, collecting gig souveniers (plectrums, drumsticks, setlists), clubbing, headbanging, making a complete fool out of myself, play airguitar, pretend to be a drummer, singing in front of the mirror with a hairbrush in my hand, men who are taller than 6"0, pretty pictures, animals, collecting concerttickets, drawing shitty things, taking stupid pictures, gay people, sleeping in, nerds.

I am not into: people who discriminate, people who are judgemental, people who dont show respect, waking up early, people who break my heart, people who lie, people who talk bad shit behind my back, celebrating my own birthday, celebrating new years eve (it's just a number you know), people who make me cry, very drunk people who get violent, violence, stress.



I am music obsessed, blaat, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making worst case scenario's. I always tend to think about the worst thing which could happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seriously have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Medical thrillers

b) Almost Famous, 21 Grams, Mysterious Skin, Donnie Darko, The Butterfly Effect

c) The Mars Volta, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Audioslave, Nine inch nails, Silverchair,Radiohead, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Tom McRae etc, Wolfmother, Muse.

d) anything will do

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, oxygen, sleep, i-pod, cd-player, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life would be if I were some rich, famous and kickass rockstar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv or a good movie, nothing special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents adopted me from ailens. And also, when midnight struck, my evil twin sister takes control over me and brings up random topics like sheep shagging.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have big afro hair and some facial hair.