Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steelblue2020

44 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had a long, deep profile written out. Then I realized, "I just want to meet people and have fun!" No pressures. No huge expectations. Just enjoy everything life has to offer with someone by my side to share it with. It's really that simple.

So, if anyone wants to join me for some fun and silliness in this world, give me a shout.

Here's some random ideas about what I like and what I'm looking for, just so you have a feel of the quality of person I am;

Witty and silly!!! Honesty always. Hates drama. Believes Trust is the foundation of any good relationship. Monogamous. Introspective. Time is precious. Sweet and sassy. Loves to explore. Sensual and frisky. Always learning. Loves a bit of geek. Caring and compassionate. Proud to have a toned body. Sapiosexual. Healthy eater. Appreciates the little things. Wonders at nature. Young at heart. Peet's coffee is the shiznit. Likes most people, dislikes bigots, racists, homophobes, etc. Appreciates compliments. Loves kissing. Ambitious. Laughs often. Communicates everything, can discuss anything. Faces fears. Awake and aware. Wants to dance. Strong libido. Not afraid to make mistakes, learns from them. Loves comedy. Appreciates the pure love of a pet. Made peace with their past. Excited about the future. Serious about nonsense. Loves life. Cuddling is amazing. Active. Curious. Eggplant is evil. Loves rainstorms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing responsibilities with fun time.
I love to ride my motorcycle all around the Bay Area, looking for the best back roads, and good people to ride with. I'm not a stereotypical "biker", no tattoos and don't drink beer, but I enjoy riding. It is my thrill and meditation on two wheels!
I enjoy playing basketball at lunchtime where I work. It is physically and mentally demanding, and keeps me in great shape. I've dropped 25 pounds in the last year and am now around 190. I have that V shape back, and am close to seeing the 6 pack again! Yes, I'm proud, because in my 40's I'm as in shape as I was in my 20's. Wooot!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my motorcycle through the twisties. I am always looking to achieve the perfect lines though the curves.
Finding levity in most situations.
Playing basketball with the guys.
Being goofy and cracking jokes. I am a purveyor of wit and puns, sometimes mixed together in a spicy retort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am.
When I talk to people I look them in the eye. Well, OK, down into their eye.
Most people have told me I look like I'm 30.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Batman the dark knight, Avengers, Avatar, Shawshank, Matrix, Paul, Fearless, Scrooged, Lord of the Rings trilogy.

Music: U2, Dave Mathews, Gnarls Barkley, Eminem, Temper Trap

Food: Mexican and Italian are my favorites. Nothing beats an awesome chicken burrito, yum! Then Chinese, Japanese, and good Italian! Always on the hunt for the best tiramisu. Eggplant is evil!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty, Love, Family, Fun, Freedom, Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure I'm going to do next. There are so many things to do and places to explore in the Bay Area. I wish I had more time and people to explore it all with.

Sex! Damn right! I'm a guy with a libido. Don't judge me! :)

How many licks DOES it take to get to the center of a blow pop?

Would I ever be so cool that I wouldn't look back at an explosion?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out how much I can do in a weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to learn my "secrets", just ask! Be prepared for honest answers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to talk about anything and everything.
You like to go on walks and hikes, through the city, small towns, or trails in the woods.
You like exciting rides on a motorcycle around the Bay Area.
You have read my profile and think "Awesome!".

You are willing to take a chance! All it takes is a hello to get it started.