Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steele931

25 M Oak Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI My Name Is Jon and Im A Person with a Strong Peronality ..and want to Have Fun But also work hard to earn things that are very important as well. I am a lovable, laid back, down to earth, sweet, caring, funny, guy .. I'm Just looking for a woman that likes the same things as i do but is also her own person. Ohh Also to just let you know into video Games and i am a huge music and movie head but more so music then anything. i am a huge singer and dancer. i am a faithful, committed and loyal guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am head of security at ultra lounge in logan square. i am also an music production major and criminal justice minor. i love to work out. i also dj from time to time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any handy work, working out, making music of any kinds, playing video games, play basketball and football, great dancer was in a dance crew, making ppl laugh, Writing songs and singing, i love to cook, i cook up a mean meal, i love to draw, i write poetry, can remember anything u tell, no lie DJING
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personalty, i have a great personalty, i am a very outgoing guy and funny guy. The fact that i am tall too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book- anything by James Peterson
Favorite Movie- Transformers Dark Of The Moon
Favorite Show- hmmm too many to name but a few all of the law and orders and csi, the glades, true blood (yes i love true blood)
Favorite Music- anything but country (I dont know why but i cant do country)
Favorite Food- hmmm i love home cooked meals and pizza lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Music
3. My Friends
4. Having fun
5. My singing voice
6. And you (if you know who im talking about)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where i am going with it, like i want to get in the music world as a producer but at the same time its hard to do that so my back up is becoming an lawyer or an us Marshall. what new song to work on or how am i going to get this beat just right. and also about that special someone that i am looking for
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I never have a friday off. I am always working hard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge nerd, i am a big computer wiz out of this world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have something in common, if so message me