Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steelernation43

27 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm super shy with this kind of stuff so don't be scared to message me. I'm an easy going guy looking for a partner in crime!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work a full-time job and take care of myself. I'm trying to fix some mistakes I've made in the past and get my life in order as I look toward the future.
I’m really good at
Having fun. I want to laugh with someone, not be bitter and serious every minute of the day. There's a time and place for both, but you need to live life and not let it control you.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes. They love the blue eyes I hear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy comic books the most, but I have read fantasy novels over the years. These include things like Lord of the Rings, the Hobbit, and Harry Potter.

I enjoy the same type of movies the most. Things like Batman and other superhero movies and Lord of the Rings trilogy. I enjoy other movies as well, like suspense, drama, and comedy.

I enjoy the same type of shows as I do movies. However, I probably enjoy comedy the most. Shows like Family Guy, American Dad, and any sitcom.

I enjoy mostly rock music, but as long as it's catchy, I can enjoy pop and rap too. Country is probably the only type of music I dislike.

I mostly enjoy any kind of chicken the most. I do have a picky aspect to what I eat which sometimes can be hard to deal with.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, computer, TV, phone, video games, and my mother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend too much time thinking about pointless things. Sometimes it can get me down, but I usually don't let it get to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately, I'm working every Friday night. However, when I get off I like to chill with friends and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I can seem boring or awkward. It's just me being a shy person. The more we talk, the more comfortable I'll be with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you're looking for a partner who will take care of you, and give you everything you deserve. As long as I get what I deserve in return.