Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19, 2013
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a real woman, no girls please. Recently ended a 14 year relationship so I am not afraid of commitment, but am not also ready to dive back in. Would like to meet someone who would like to take the time to get to know each other and have some fun. I am a man who knows what he wants and how to treat a woman like a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my kids and handling my business. They are the love of my life and I am a truly devoted Dad. Trying to take care of my happiness as well without feeling guilty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my partner feel like they are the only woman in the world to me. I am not into games or cheating, I am loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, I used to play football at Western Michigan. Don't be intimidated by my looks, people know me say I am a big teddy bear. That is until you mess with my family or friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
New Normal, how I met your mother, Game of Thrones, American Dad, Ted, MIB, Indian food, home cooked BBQ, Lord of the Rings trilogy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My friends
3. A faithful companion
4. Sports (doing and watching)
5. A challenging career
6. Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to make myself happy while helping my kids through this transition. I am looking forward to finding a woman who values loyalty and commitment and can make me laugh and give me butterflies at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure anymore, usually I am with buddies but would like to find a special someone to go out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle.