Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steelymcmike01

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young college graduate who moved to Pittsburgh a few years ago from MD. For now, just trying to establish a life and meet new people here in the Steel City.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working in downtown Pittsburgh at a job that hopefully I can morph into a career at some point in my life. Living my life one day at a time and just trying to consider Pittsburgh my new home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes and smile. I don't smile too much but hey it must be good if people notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader but books I did enjoy were The Quiet American, The Devil In the White City, The Killer Angels, and Lord of the Flies

Movies: Any Martin Scorsese film, Halloween films minus the Rob Zombie remakes, In the Heat of the Night, The Terminator films, and other ones I can't think of right now

Shows: Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, The Wire, The Shield, Rescue Me, Justified, The Sopranos, Treme, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, as you can tell many shows on HBO and FX

Music: mostly anything. From The Beatles to Megadeth I like any kind of music except for probably country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pittsburgh Steelers football
2. My car
3. Music
4. Video Games
5. Computer
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life in the next few years. Trying to make Pittsburgh "home". Seeing where my career goes with the company I work for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home relaxing after the long week or out at a bar either in my neighborhood or downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private eh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Smart
-Have a great sense of humor
-Looking to meet a new friend
-If you at all seem interested