Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steeno527

28 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm not really the best at talking about myself, but I guess I'll take a stab at it. I'm in the medical field, so life is always busy, but never boring. I'm really passionate about medicine and consider it an honor to be a member of the medical community. Honestly, I find it really hard not to be happy doing what I do. My family is extremely important to me. I grew up in Syracuse, and try to sneak back to Syracuse on a regular basis to visit my family and my friends that still live there. I consider myself to be very fortunate to have a career I love as well as great family and friends. Now I guess I'm just looking for someone to share my time with who has a similar outlook on life. I consider myself to be outgoing, energetic, compassionate, and have been told that I'm funny. I am also one of the easiest people to make laugh, or so my brother tells me. I'm serious when I need to be, but I'm generally an upbeat, positive person and I try to have fun with whatever I'm doing. You only live once, so you should enjoy the life you've been given.
I’m really good at
I am an absolute music junkie. I love performing, although my life has been pretty busy the past few years and I haven't really had as much time to dedicate to music as I would like to. I listen to just about everything, but I've never really been into country or heavy metal. It is possible to convert me with a particular song or band, though. I'm generally pretty open-minded. One of my favorite things is finding really good bands that not many people have heard of and getting my friends hooked on them too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. I have had people I don't know come up to me, grab my hair, and ask other people if they should have curly auburn hair, too. No, I did not make that up. It can be awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to everything, but my favorites include Death Cab for Cutie, Incubus, Coldplay, Adele, Mumford & Sons, Ben Folds, Jose Gonzalez, M.I.A., Jay Z, Styx, Paramore

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Elf, Inception, Little Miss Sunshine, almost anything Disney especially the old school animated movies (I work with kids, using that as my excuse)

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Community, New Girl, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, The Voice, Lost

Books: currently reading Cloud Atlas when I find the time to read, but my favorite book of all time is The Diving Bell and the Butterfly. It's simply stunning. I highly recommend it if you've never read it. And I admit that I read the Hunger Games trilogy in one week. It was that good.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Coffee
Wine
Books (Real ones. Made of paper. Remember those? Although I am forcing myself to get used to the electronic ones)
On a typical Friday night I am
On a free Friday night I like to get dinner or drinks with some friends, see a movie, or stay in and relax with a book or a movie depending on how crazy the week has been.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating