Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steeveclimber

21 M Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am extraordinarily ordinary. I enjoy music, but more to sing with and write or critique than to simply listen to. I've always been a bit of a loner and an oddball, but I'm pretty much ok with that now. I've been a rebel without rebellion since I can remember but I've calmed down recently and gotten serious with my future... I still have no idea what I'm going to do with it.
I absolutely love meeting new people. So hit me up! Even if you just want to chat: Message me. I'll most likely message you back.
What I’m doing with my life
I was home schooled until college, attended a community college for two years and now I'm a Ball State Junior doing whatever it is Ball State students do... I'm still not really sure. I'm working on the acclimation process.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually think I'm gay. I take it as a compliment because when you think of a gay guy you think of a cute, funny, nice man that is simply unavailable to women... So it fits perfectly! I just don't really find myself attracted to men...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get to read as much as I used to and I don't watch much T.V. either. But I do watch the Walking Dead, and I loved Life for it's two, short seasons that it ran.
Favorite book was House by Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker, but I was obsessed with the RedWall books when I was a little younger before I got into the sci-fi and horror genres. The Protector's War was really good too... Oh! And K-Pax! I'm done now.
My favorite movie is 500 days of summer hands down. I know it's a chick flick, I don't care. My second favorite is a chick flick too. Bite me. :P
The six things I could never do without
My stupid, compulsive, morals.
My dreams and ambitions.
My sense of style! It's cray-cray.
My Chuck Taylors.
My ability to adapt and acclimate to whatever surroundings I'm in.
My top hat... It's a bad luck charm.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I know what I'm going to do, It's not a typical Friday.
Usually, I play capture the flag with a bunch of super insane people here at BSU until about 9. After that, I just go crazy... Often times just I end up watching Archer and looking up random shitnicklfritz.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for somebody to talk to. About anything.
I'm not exactly in the dating game because when it comes to stuff like that I'm shy as can be... but I love meeting new people. That's the real reason I created this account. :)