Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stef_27

29 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Smokes
No
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao! My name is Stef. what to say...i love travel, always looking for a new adventure, i think the next destination is somewhere in Latin America. Music is a huge part of my life, I love going to local gigs, festivals, listening to my records. Parlo italiano un poco, mio nonno è italiano. i'm pretty athletic, not that i'm sporty but i like to keep fit, running, i went hiking in nepal last year, went snowboarding in Japan in 09, i windsurf. i love the beach, summer. i want to learn how to sail. i'm a bit of a grunge chick, with a little tree-hugging hippy thrown in
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
livin la dolce vita
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar
cooking italian food, i cook a mean lasagna
i seem to be good at spending all my money on travel!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Nirvana, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Dandy Warhols, Pink Floyd
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Empire Records
Food: Italian, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not sure about 6 but my guitar would be number 1
and then there is coffee, cannot live without coffee
my ray ban aviators
my record collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
places to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website