Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefalynn

30 F Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in Wichita for 6 years now after graduating from KU (twice!). I'm looking to meet a great guy... That would be someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, has ambition, likes to travel, and can put up with my nerdy awesomeness!
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job that involves traveling and am thrilled to see more of the US while meeting tons of people ... I love what I do and the people I work with.

My newest hobby is running. I still waver between thinking it horrible and craving it. I just finished my first half marathon which was quite a thrill. Now I'm adding cycling with tentative thoughts of a triathlon in the next few years.

My other free time is spent planning trips all over the world! So far I've been to Canada, Ireland, England, France, Spain, Italy, Germany, Greece, Korea, China and Thailand. Next up will be the Caribbean!
I’m really good at
Activities that don't require a ton of coordination. (My middle name really should be Klutz!) By a stroke of luck, so far I haven't injured myself while out running around Wichita. However, as a new owner of a bike with clip-in shoes, I'm bound to have at least one good fall soon. I'm just hoping it will be in the grass and not at a busy intersection!
The first things people usually notice about me
is how different I look than I did this time last year. Apparently losing a bunch of weight means everyone around you can comment on your appearance daily. But it's ok, and I'm learning to embrace it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read whether it's mystery novels, business journals, or historical fiction.

I thrive on having new music for daily activities. You can find most genres in my collection and I sing along with them all, loudly, in my car.

My current favorite shows are Suits, New Girl, NCIS, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, and Game of Thrones.

Going to movies is one of my guilty pleasures. As long as it isn't super gory I like it!
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine
Family & Friends
Music
Travel
KU Basketball
Hobbies/Creative Outlets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My legs... Most runners end up obsessing over the weird things running double digit miles does to their bodies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home. I like to spend the weekends out and about but Friday nights are my time to relax unless there's something really special going on.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating