Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefan_22

29 M Munich, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This description shows the most boring facts. I'm not gonna write the truth that I'm super interesting, spontaneous, extremely good in bed and that I like to make fun of myself (and sometimes others). So please ignore these facts so you can act surprised when we actually talk :-P

I'm a computer scientist, earning my bread and butter with my own small company in the areas consulting, administration and development of custom applications and web services.
I like to cook by myself and prefer healthy food, my favorite sport is climbing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the long run I want to own a flat or a house, better both :-)
In short time I am going to graduate from university and going to work at a software company while changing my current business into another form where I can give lectures and advice to newcomers in the IT business in the afternoon and or evening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest
helping others
teaching programming
stupid nonsense
adhering to principles and debating
wasting my time in front of the computer when I should go outside to meet a nice girl
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I sometimes omit words or speak sloppy when talking about something which I think is not important and everyone should be able to think themselves, which mostly is a wrong assumption...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really keep such a list and I think it is not really describing the personality, but here are some

books I read: Watson - Ich darf nicht schlafen, Eschenbach - Eine billion Dollar.
shows I watched: Penn & Teller - Fool us, breaking bad
music genres: Jazz, Dubstep, classical piano, glitchHop
favorite foods: Peanuts, walnuts, sprouts, broccoli (no I'm not a vegetarian)
movies i like: good will hunting, about time, fight club, Die fabelhafte Welt der Amelie, the intouchables, Ziemlich beste Freunde
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sport
friends
work
music
relaxation & reflection
essentials like food air and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
theoretical computer science
what's wrong and why people tend to do it, i.e. understanding the motivations.
the perfect partner
the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something with friends like climbing, playing board games or going out for dinner, working, playing games, watching a movie, reading a book, hacking some linux stuff - depending on what feels right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should probably focus on having a more stable life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a relationship or friendship with me because that's what I'm really looking for right now!