Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefancollins9

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of all over the place. I went to college to be an actor, but ended up studying neuroscience and focusing in that direction. I grew up wanting to act, be in a band, dig up dinosaurs and design buildings, all at once. I'm a shy guy, but not afraid to get loud.

I am outdoorsy (like everyone else on this website, it seems), but I'm more familiar with what to climb or explore in the Bellingham/Whatcom county area, than the Seattle region. So if you know any good hikes or places to explore, show me!

And if it looks like I click on your profile a lot and being creepy, it's probably because I'm on my phone whenever I'm on here, and when I page up, I either I click on a bunch of random people by accident or click on the ads on the side. I'm a complete spaz.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now, I'm just working for a biotech company doing histology and densitometry, hanging out with my pooch and exploring Seattle here and there. Hopefully I'll go back to school in a couple of years, but I'm just playing it by ear for now.

Also, I like walking my basset, Osita, around green lake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really like cooking, baking some breads and other stuff. Usually am the one to make holiday dinners for my mom or dad.

Laughing. I laugh when I'm nervous, embarrassed, scared or just imagining what's the worst thing I could say in a situation (keeps me fresh so I don't put my foot in my mouth). It's not like I'm some giggly idiot just laughing at the slightest breeze, but I do like to laugh. It's probably some weird ass defense mechanism, I dunno.

Also, after going on a few dates from this site, I've realized I'm good at putting my foot in my mouth, watching myself talk and then get bored halfway through a story that I'M TELLING (it's not a boring story, I'm just easily distracted because I might have told it a few times, and then I lose track of what I'm saying), and giving an awkward handshake/hug clusterfuck when we meet or part ways because I still don't know how the hell to greet someone you met on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age (which gets a bit annoying, but meh, it'll work out in the long run).

And my facial expressions. I don't do it on purpose, but you know what, if you say something offensive, hilarious, shocking, I will react.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most stuff by Michael Crichton, J.D. Salinger, Jerry Stahl.

Movies: Almost everything by the Coen brothers, Tucker and Dale vs. Evil, Goodfellas, Evil Dead trilogy and everything in between.

I also have a soft spot for hilariously shitty horror movies (Troll 2 is the best example).

Shows: Most of what I watch is on Netflix, but my favorites are Mystery Science Theater 3000, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The IT Crowd, Spaced, The Mighty Boosh, Mitchell and Webb, Daily Show and Colbert Report, Archer and Bob's Burgers.

I'm also big into stand-up, with my favorites being Bill Burr, Louie C.K., Kevin Hart, Patrice O'Neal and everyone related.

Music: RHCP, Andrew Bird, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, The Black Keys, everything by Jack White, Death Cab...I don't know, just off the top of my head. There's a bunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
My basset hound
Coffee
Working out
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell keeps running back and forth on my roof like some cracked out raccoon when I lay in bed. EVERY NIGHT.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might stay in and hang out with my dog, but I also might go to capitol hill or greenwood with my friends. I'm really open to whatever.

Honestly, as I've gotten older, staying in and relaxing on a Friday night to recuperate after the long work week is ideal. After that, I'm game for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open to whatever this site has to offer. I'm not really expecting to meet my true love, but more of just hoping to meet some cool people and maybe develop a relationship with one of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You thought my profile was interesting, mildly funny, or you want to know more

Also, don't just say "hi :))", have some substance to your message.