Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefani1989

25 Lakeland, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, I guess it's time for me to clarify some things as far as what I'm looking for. If you possess ANY of the following traits PLEASE don't waste your time and mine by writing to me. When I find out, it will be goodbye anyways.

If you are a criminal
If you are going to ask for "a full body picture"
If you think you are going to "trick" me into sleeping with you right away
If your phone "won't make calls because of reception" but somehow magically can access the internet
If you think you are going to convince me at six AM to let you in my house
If you use text speak as your regular messaging format and can't figure out how to use English
If you can't even bother to read my profile
Again, if you possess ANY of the previous traits PLEASE MOVE ON. Thank you.

My name is Stefani. I am twenty four. I have a little chihuahua named Snowflake. If she doesn't like you, you're out. I live with and take care of my grandma. Please respect this. You can't come in my house until she meets you. Period. I do not own a car. I borrow hers sometimes. I am an ever-changing woman. I can be quirky and serious at random. I love hearing jokes. The set up is most important in my opinion. I strive to be positive. I learned in the hospital that you need to be positive. Too much worry is unhealthy for your metal health. That's another thing that is important. I am diagnosed with schizo affective disorder and bipolar II. I am currently taking my medication as prescribed and haven't had an incident for quite a while now. I am very embarrassed about this. I only found out in July. It's still new to me. I don't know what can happen. It's scary! If it makes YOU feel uncomfortable, imagine how I feel! It's in MY brain! But I do my best to stay normal. I am pretty mellow. Sometimes I can get too emotionally invested in something and get hurt. It takes a lot to get me really angry. But my feelings are very easily hurt. I may just not tell you. I hate crying in front of people. I want to fall in love. I want perfect love and perfect trust with someone. I want a child one day too. I love children. They are truely little life miracles. I love spending quality time. I love to be touched and held. I love sex. I mean let's be frank here. It's an important aspect of my life. I love sex. Can't get enough of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am enrolled in school to be a medical assistant. Then I will be going back to do nursing. I have a project going to keep me focused on the prize. It's a goal board. I've also been doing a lot of cleaning and redecorating in the house. It's going well. I'm also learning first hand what it takes to keep up with a household and an elder and keep a job. Very difficult. Whew!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love arts and crafts. I love painting, sewing, drawing, all kinds of things! I know how to shoot a gun pretty well. A 40 caliber is my favorite so far. I also like canoeing. Especially near gators. I don't know why. It's just that I find it invigorating I guess. I also really love reading. My nose is almost always in a book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. They are pretty cute without makeup. But I tend to do different, sort of dramatic eye make up. It should draw their attention I think. Or maybe my hair. It's curly right now, and I'm really liking it. It's sort of conspicuous though. Or my lips. My lips are lovely. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all books. I like a lot of fantasy sci fi kind of things. I prefer to watch shows from the beginning. Movies are great. I just won't watch anything like paranormal activity. I love music. I've been listening to a lot of Shinedown, Breaking Benjamin, Theory of a Deadman, and In This Moment lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my dog, art, conversation, books, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything. I am a worrier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am needy. I am lonely. I crave love. Also, I am divorced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk.