Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefanieg22

23 F Britannia, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone checks me out but no one ever says anything -.-

Well, im working at Subway to pay off my school loans and then I am going for my masters in evolution probably next year. I'm an honest trustworthy girl who's looking for someone who is open and honest also.
I love tattoos I have two of them and want to get a few more small ones in the future.
I love animals a lot and when I get my career established I am going to open a pet rescue .
I like to try new things whether it be a new type of food or a new activity, I'm not judgemental but, I'm scared of heights :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have my own place, full time job and increasing my education level by looking for my career job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mw3 , ok not great but not bad. Also really good at making people smile and laugh. Good at teaching people and at listening and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes as well as my sarcasm. Oh and I'm told I'm really chill
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I'll show you my iTunes , it's all over the place.
Movies mostly action and funny
Books I prefer to read fiction. Vampires , werewolves that kinda thing
Couple favorite movies are anything by Monty python , blade movies , underworld movies, also dark knight series was pretty good
Favorite food is seafood. Yes I went to red lobster for all you can eat shrimp as soon as I knew it had started :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, pets, phone, friends, food , water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. When am I going to get the job I've been going to school for. When will I find the guy for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a teddy bear I've had since I was born and he's always in my bed :3... Yes I sleep with a teddy bear named teddy :x
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know me