Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefc793

21 M Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This section is redundant. See other sections below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a senior at the University of Massachusetts Amherst in Amherst, Massachusetts. I am studying communication with plans of getting a Master of Business Administration in marketing after receiving my Bachelor of Arts in communication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, golfing, listening, talking, biking, socializing, making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be (and usually am) shy and somewhat reserved at first but I open up very quickly.

Physically, people tend to notice and point out the my eyelashes as they are long and thick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Holes, Night

Favorite TV Shows: Law and Order: SVU, The Office, Parks and Recreation, The King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond

Favorite Food: Pizza, Burgers, Chicken Parmesan, Grilled Chicken, BBQ Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Peas, Chocolate Cake/Torte
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my friends, my family, my dog, my education, technology in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, both near and far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working. However, in the rare instance that I am not, I am either relaxing at home or out with friends (either hanging out or grabbing a bite to eat or just simply killing time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhhh…not sure. Just ask me and I may, or may not, tell. But I probably will. But I might not. But most likely will. Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested (obviously) and if you like what you see/read.