Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefdbl07

72 M Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very active. I have my own business which keeps me on the road a lot but I also spend a lot of time at home. I like outdoor and indoor activities. Hiking is one of my favorites. Hiking serves many purposes for me. I use it to meet people, to "smell the flowers", watch the animals, "become friends with the plants and animals", study nature, relax, and - it's not a bad exercise either. Sometimes I like to “push” the hills and see how fast I can take them or how many I can do. I find it is also a great way to get to know each other – quiet, easy to talk, fun and if we don’t get along, at least we had an enjoyable hike. I hike slow or fast, uphill or on the flats as the mood I am in and the people I am with prefer.

I like children, get along well with them, and really enjoy teaching them and learning with them. I taught children’s wilderness skills at O’Neill Park at one time. Teaching, teaching children, and being in nature and learning its ways are some of my enjoyments in life. I have spent a lot of time in the wilderness in the past – worked with the Mountain Search and Rescue Team and learned a lot from Native Americans and others.

I definitely like pets and have had many dogs in the past. If you have a dog, I would come to visit you more often.

Why am I on this website? Probably the same reason you are – the price is right!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a do-it-yourselfer and like doing things with significant others. I even enjoy shopping with a woman (up to a point), but don't like shopping for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, everything of course! I am a do-it-yourselfer always in over my head! But I enjoy it and most of the projects are successful. If you want to help, that would be great.

I'm a pretty good hiker - I hope you will come with me.

What can we do together? If we're not good at it, let's get better together!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think it's my good looks. You can be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food seems to be my favorite. I love burritos.
However, I'll eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health
family
security
YOU!!!
Two more options which you will have to help me fill in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, how can I admit it?
I guess you'll just have to tickle it out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no reason not to message me. We can just chat if you don't find me to be fantastic (hard to believe, but possible).