Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steffybehr09

24 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single hard working mom of one. My daughter is my everything. I could not see life without her. My family is a big part of my life. I do everything I do for my daughter and my family.
I love to cook and bake. Best part of being in the kitchen is the people you are with. In the fall I am going to start college. I am going to do all my basics online so I can be home with my daughter and show her that mommy can do everything I have always wanted. I am going to go to school for culinary arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my daughter and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am amazing mom. I have good work ethic. I have a gift to cheer people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am an amazing mom and that she is my world. That I would bend over backwards for my family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav. Book. The barn
Fav movie. Rookie of the yr
fav. show. NCIS
Fav. music Garth Brooks
Fav. Food Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. my family
3. friends
4. God
5.Phone
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my daughter and what will make her happy and what I can do to make myself better for her
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday night would be spending the night in with some good family movies with my daughter. Some popcorn and before movie some homemade desserts and some chpclate milk or hot coco. Maybe a tea party. My daughters idea of Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an American.
A family oriented guy.
loves kids.
a respectful man.
A guy that will stand by me through thick and thin.