Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stefomitev

23 M Skopje, Macedonia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am enthusiastic, perfectionist, passionate and very deterministic boy! :) I have a lot of plans as everyone does. I started my professional carrier just recently. Previously i was just studying, now i am working as well =)
What I’m doing with my life
Gathering knowledge as much as i can about the world i am living in. My professional occupation is in the world of IT. I am software engineer, but besides this i am interested in a lot of other activities and areas. I like to start second faculty for astronomy (cosmology specifically), i am very interested in outer space and the ultimate question of human kind! I love music as well, playing guitar for almost 8 years now, drumming for almost 1 year, doing great here as well. I have a goal to establish my own IT company for wellness of the people that would work in it. With the right decisions and time i will get there :)
I’m really good at
Debating on subjects, i do this often with my father. Playing guitar and drums. Cooking ;) I can get good at things in short period of time i guess!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very precise and detailed. Some get bogged down by this, but i am just what i am! :) My parents' friends gibberish about me being smart and bright boy, aww they all say this not just to me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots, mainly i read technical books in science...
I like real-events movies, sci-fi, historical etc.
I started with rock and progressed to groovy, progressive metal
Potatoes, lots of them! +)
The six things I could never do without
Nescafe
Guitar
PC
Food
Brain
Hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose on this tinny planet. I don't think we are here just because of coincidence, everyone has a purpose and goal in life. Why here and now. Is there anyone else beyond our world, ehm just the usual questions of our kind... Other then this, i am very down in details when i am solving programming task, or working on a project. I like to make it perfect, efficient and easy for use!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, playing in the garage, drinking or headbanging in the club, or reading, working on self-set projects and watching documentaries. I love to watch documentaries about every subject there is to it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a gay! =D
Ahh, life has been a bit of a struggle so far for me, but i like it, I like challenges and I think you get hardened when you experience the other-way around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are honest, like what i wrote here and you don't mind the distance =)