Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steinerecliner

31 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I've been on this site for a while on and off. I have meet some cool people on here and made a few friend and that is a neat thing. I do love meeting new people. I tend to write too much when I fill out these things as I deal with not having enough to draw real interest or say too much and come off as rambling. I feel I am a mix of all worlds in away as I relate to all. I like being outside doing whatever when the weather is nice do any of the St. Louis attractions. I know a lot of them so always something to explore.
I’m also just as into movies and being a homebody once in a while. Just really whatever the mood is I’m all for it. I guess you can say I have part outdoorsy, part nerdy, part partier (I do go to clubs once in a while to dance like a fool, lol) but not extreme partying, and well you get the idea. I like all St. Louis sports so any woman out there who is a fan is a big plus. What I look for most in a person is there personality and having a sense of humor. Anything you else want to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. I live on my own in my own house. Trying to make my next steps in live to reach my future goals. Mainly to one day have a family of my own. While having fun along the way.

Also plan on getting back to learning to play the guitar. Which took a back seat in my life over the last year are so. While also learning to be a good cook. A lot harder to do when by yourself a lot of times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with my goofiness. I feel laughter is the key in a good relationship. As well as being truthful, respectful, honest, and loyal Which are things I'm a strong believer in and I do well. As well as advice I've been told.

I working to become a good cook as well. Who doesn't like a man who can cook? Not really good but soon I hope. Keep it here to make sure I become that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimple smile is the first I think. Follow by a goofy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader not to say I'm against it. I just need some suggestions. I love music. I listen to just about everything. Mostly I listen to Rock in all it forms. But other stuff as well. I can easily be listening to a song from Metallica to Michael Jackson in a drop of a hat. I give every song a less one chance.

Movies is all about Comedy, Horror, or Action. Favorites would take forever to list. Just ask and I answer it.

TV I watch when I can. Family Guy, Simpsons, Two and Half Men, NCIS, South Park, Beavis and Butthead, and more. Get the idea what kinda of shows I'm into. Comedy or action. Very little reality TV (Work makes it harder too follow). I do like American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, auction hunters, and more.

I was into True Blood when I had HBO. A lot of food network.

I love going out to eat. Not because I'm a fat ass, but I like going to places you can only find here. Trying St. Louis own places. Trying different foods and restaurants. Just far warning not a Sushi guy,lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter
Respect
Loyality
Love

Well I could put objects but well I didn't feel like it. If you want to know ask me, lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my soulmate at and what my next move is going to be in life. All I know is that I want to be successful and be happy. With someone to share that with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
LOL working. Honestly if I'm not at work I got out with friends and do whatever. Sometimes it billards, bowling, movies, or clubs (Not often with the clubs. If I had a woman who wanted to dance, then yeah.). Or just chilling at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, lol. Then again it wouldn't be private if I admit it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your someone who wants to get to know me. Looking for a potential long term relationship or at less a friendship. Our you find me interesting. Or I message you,lol is it that hard to respond?