Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bel Air, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is sean. Im just a really nice guy looking for a nice girl! I am pretty understanding when anyone comes to me with a problem and I always try to help them out! I love to make people laugh! I love playing and watching sports like basketball, hockey, badminton, football, haha basically all of them. I like goofing around and having fun but I am ok with just hanging out and watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to community college then transferring to Maryland majoring in some kind of environmental sciences .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being competitive and trying to win at everything thing I'm a part off .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a nice guy and a really good friend .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Kite Runner.
My favorite movies are /the Dark Knight, The Guardian, The Hangover, and the Avengers !!!
My favorite tv shows are Smallville, Celebrity Apprentice, and American Idol, harrys law, smash , voice , touch, and awake, hells kitchen and house
I listen to Hip hop and pop. Favorites are Maroon Five, anything with a good beat
Favorite foods are pizza and steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Tv
5. Phone
6. My competive edge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking where my life will go and if I'll ever find that special someone :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey whatching sports or playing xbox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss my puppy Katie who passed last September..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends or wanna try and be somthing more