Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stellar4eva

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going person who's really enjoying life up in North London. I play a lot of music and love to write songs on guitar, but I'm always very active; going to the gym, playing sports. I do have an adventurous streak in me and I'm always curious to try and see new things in London and beyond! That said, relaxing in a park or in a beer garden always goes down well with me and I have a gift for being able to take a nap in most places!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing mostly whatever takes my fancy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
> Playing guitar
> Cooking lasagne
> Completing unfinished sudokus
> Making people smile and laugh
> Not taking things too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and big hair! I'm always happy to chat with anything, even if I don't know them yet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read Nick Hornby books, watch films with the right balance of boy-meets-girl pathos and crass toilet humour, obsess about the next plot development in Breaking Bad.

Foodwise, I'm mad for Italian and Thai food (who isn't?!) and would consider myself an competent chef!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
> Guitar http://youtu.be/Y8dCc805BWI
> Family & Friends
> Pub gardens with BBQs
> Italian Food (Pasta, Pesto, Parmesan, Pizza)
> My MacBook Pro (bit of an Apple geek!)
> Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer these questions a bit better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no specific routine! Usually there's some afterwork drinks or some friends seeking adventures. Most recently, have found myself in Camden Town Brewery Bar with its nice ensemble of street food stalls!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're keen to find out more about me and meet for a drink sometime!