Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steltz02

29 M Adjuntas, PR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't want an address or a plan. I want to chase beauty, chase adventure, learn about the world, learn about myself, find happiness, and be alive. I want to explore the things I love, cultivate friendships, and expand my consciousness.

I play chess.

I like to help friends buy cheap craigslist bikes and we fix them up together so they can ride in the wind.

I have a garden, a worm farm, and I want to save the world by sharing ideas of conservation and the beauty of a non-material lifestyle.

"The less I needed, the better I felt" ~Bukowski

The things I like the least in the world are elitism, racism, and exclusion. The things I like most are acceptance, friendship, and love. My spirituality is a work in progress, but it will be a central facet of my life until I die. Sometimes I am a crystal clear sage while other times I am lost in confusion. If you can hold a philosophical conversation with me that I find enlightening, we will get along great. I cut my own hair.

Sexual attraction is a must for me in a relationship. I look at the whole picture, encompasses everything physical, spiritual, mental, and intangibles and I'm attracted to it or I'm not. I think that true love is incredibly rare, but I know it exists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gardening, chess, backpacking, reading, biking and fixing bikes, traveling, and building things to name a few.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my bike through traffic, laughing, conversing, staying awake till the sun comes up, and being in the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or the fact that I am shirtless or shoeless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Anything that makes me feel good, and has some depth and soul. Hayes Carl, Laura Marling, Emily Wells, Builders and the Butchers, Arcade Fire, Pretty Lights, Beatles, Ed Sharpe, Avett Bros, Citizen Cope, Beirut, Eddie Vedder, Fleet Foxes, Junip, Foals, Portugal the Man, Abigail Washburn, Son Volt, Coyote Bones, Ben Sollee, The Shins

Food - All of it.

Books - Confederacy of Dunces, The Prophet, Siddhartha, LOTR, Dune, Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

Movies - The Graduate, Pan's Labyrinth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
the outdoors
books
music
travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life path and its constant evolution.

How to generate a tidal wave of awareness in the world.

Perception, perspectives, human relationships, and transcending traditional consciousness.

The human condition

The mind commands the body and the body obeys, the mind commands itself and meets resistance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading out on a weekend trip, working late, trying to come up with something to do last minute, playing chess, reading a book, eating, or going to see a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wattt?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..my profile resonates with you and you think I'm sexy? Or just if you want to be friends or for anything really, let's talk!