Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stemcellar

43 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a new American hence you should all know I have an accent :)

I'm from the top ten country in the world you should visit before you die. A wild place on the Mediterranean. I am very close to my respected family and visit home quite often. I came to the US in 94 for a PhD in Genetics. I did a couple of postdocs in NYC and Houston. Currently venturing in a very cool stem cell biotechnology company that involves expectant mothers and regenerative medicine.

So I had an unusual scientific/social background hence my single time consuming science life that was very hard to change.

Now you understand when I thank online dating for making it easier to meet people 😀
But to tell you the truth this is also time consuming for me as I rarely find anyone interesting, not to mention that I also do please the majority of people I meet. Maybe because this is a free service and great people are rarely online :0))

In summary,

I'm physically and mentally fit but being a life scientist working in an environment of mainly culture clashing co-workers is not conducive to a conjugal life if you know what I mean.

Until recently (2010), when I departed on my own to start a stem cell biotech. I feel I have enough skills to make people happier without the total dependence on "non profits" including government. I actually invented a new business model that just got patented. Lucky are us who may significantly live longer and healthier because of my company technologies.

So where am I now? Totally delving in entrepreneurship, seeing my company grow out of scratch and enjoying it.

Although I believe materialism is the devil between a couple, I give more weight to time spent together talking, connecting and reconnecting than caring about who owns what in a relationship.

I consider myself a moderate and considerate man, with an excellent positive outlook on life that I love to share with others.

I am a sucker for a woman that is comfortable being a woman, understands men and lives a classy fun life without being totally dependent on religion, trends or stereotype. That's ideal for me.

I'm originally from the wild side of the Mediterranean. Thankfully, I'm from a great family and quite sociable, otherwise, science can drive me insane.

I work out every day and hope to meet someone at least half as active, has a beautiful mind, some level of intellectualism, relates to people, compassionate and optimistic. I like to dance and I'm taking tango lessons. A wonderful experience I strongly recommend.

If you're serious and have what it takes, I insist we act maturely and treat each other honestly without these pedantic and devolving behaviors that the digital world has created. So I'd rather talk than text.

If you relate, all I need is a 😉 from you.

Namaste, peace, ciao, hasta luego!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a company while I look for intelligence and class for long term fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things and nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Athletic huuuuuge figure, smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Genome, What the Bleep Do We Know, Red Queen, Harry Potter, The Secret.
Movies: Godfather, As good as it gets, Star Wars, Devil's advocate, Scent of a woman, Inception, Wolf of Wall Street, Matrix, Grease :)
Music: Pink Floyd, Modern Jazz (Michel Camillo, Al Di Meola, Chick Corea), Black Keys, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, U2, Coldplay, Muse, Radiohead, Arabic fusion.
Food: Eat it all except greasy beefy stuff. American-fusion, Lebanese, French, Thai, Viet, Japanese, Italian, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, Society, Living actively, Positive thinking, Entrepreneurship and Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make people understand their nature and cope with reality and civilization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it's tango dancing, fine dining or meetups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an honest girl, have it all together and just need a wonderful companion.