Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stemmlerd1

23 Wilmington, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name's Derek. I would say I am a really nice guy, easy to get along with and pretty laid back. I love music, movies, working out, running, hanging with my family, photography, being outside and exploring/going on adventures.

I'm on here looking to hopefully find the right guy for me. Not looking for hookups. Looking for a normal, down to earth guy to date and who I can enjoy spending time with. So if you are looking for something serious, feel free to message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a degree in Communications from Bridgewater State University and currently working full-time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography is a huge hobby of mine. I've been told I have an eye for taking great photographs, and I love bringing my camera with me when I go places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly, easy to talk to, and that I tend to always be smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my life. I don't know what I'd do without it. I love a lot of different artists and genres. Some include Demi Lovato, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Hilary Duff, P!nk, Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes, Lea Michele, Jennifer Lopez, Maroon 5, Christina Perri, Jessie J, The Script, OneRepublic, Christina Aguilera, Beyoncé, The Maine, Lifehouse and lots more.

I am a huge movie buff too. I love curling up with a good movie or book, and my favorites list is way too long!

TV Shows - Desperate Housewives, Sex & The City, Modern Family, Bates Motel, American Horror Story, Glee

I love a good book. Harry Potter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Gone Girl, Wild, The Storyteller, and The Book Thief being a few personal favorites. Love Jodi Picoult and Gillian Flynn.

And who doesn't love food?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family
Exercise
Movies
Food
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about where I'm headed in life and what the future holds. Also spend time thinking about when the right guy for me is going to come along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out, watching a good movie, relaxing and listening to music, at the gym, spending time with friends or family, out to the movies, dinner, or something like that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But then it wouldn't be so private anymore ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious, more than a hookup or just wanna talk and get to know me :) Say hi!