Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sten_tor_ian

37 M Greenfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Norwegian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm much more spontaneous than a carefully prepared personal summary could ever describe, but then again grammar doesn't scare me. Truth be told I enjoy marveling at the many wonders that grace my life in sometimes unexpected ways. That includes taking any opportunity I can get to enjoy the outdoors in any season, whether it's a trip to the beach on a sunny day, hiking in the woods in the fall foliage, or a fast ride down the slopes of the largest snow-covered mountain I can find. That last one I enjoy with skis and it's one of my two great passions. The other is playing music on guitar which I have enjoyed for as long as I can remember. Other than that I think I'm fairly laid back and enjoy the time that I have with the people I have to enjoy to enjoy it with. Should that group of people increase by one, even when I least expect it, well, that would be fantastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a database analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at the absurd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Bruce Campbell, you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Confederacy of Dunces, Tom Sawyer, The Quiet Girl, A Consolation of Philosophy, The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Excalibur, Dune, The Big Lebowski, Red Dragon, O Brother Where Art Thou, Bach, Bartok, Ravel, Doc Watson, Greg Brown, Gillian Welch, Garmarna, Väsen, A Perfect Circle, panini, marsipan, and macaroni and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The sun in my face
2. Pasta
3. Snow covered mountains
4. The sound of acoustic instruments especially with vocals
5. Self-expression and free will
6. Sunday brunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies, many times important past and future events, from my point of view of course. I tend to think visually usually in wide screen format.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It seems that what I do most Friday nights is atypical from one week to the next surprisingly enough. I really like weekend road trips and will go on a moments notice to Boston, Cape Cod (a Summer spot), NYC, New Hampshire Seacoast (Hampton Beach, another Summer spot), or virtually anywhere within driving distance to go skiing. If I'm not traveling I like playing music with friends, going to the occasional concert, or going out for dinner and drinks especially if it involves new restaurants and/or new beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cook with whiskey. No really, it actually goes in the food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's absolutely no way you can't.