Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stenlohan

31 Lake Grove, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I'm originally from the south, but living on here Long Island. I own a bridal boutique, and also design wedding gowns for a living, and I LOVE what I do! I knew from a young age that this is what I was meant to do and worked hard at it until I had it! I have a busy schedule, but always make time for the people that mean the most to me :)

I love to travel, and growing up on the Gulf of Mexico made me a life long beach bum lol. I also like to go fishing, jetskiing, boating, camping, and to concerts, baseball games, and the movies. I am an animal lover and have dogs, and I am looking to purchase a horse in the near future too. I am family oriented, outgoing, social, ambitious and a bit sassy at times.I am a christian, but not the preachy type lol and I am open to meeting men from different faiths and cultures.

I am a plus size girl, and I'm very confident and comfortable in my size...and I need the man I'm with to be too! I made a lifestyle change a few months ago and switched to a vegetarian and raw diet and cut out most processed foods, I exercise 5days a week and Have lost over 50 pounds because of it! I'm looking for someone who is going to want to be active and help motivate me positively. I'll always be a thick girl, but I have another 60- 80 pounds to lose to get to my most comfortable weight. I'm a work in progress lol

I looking for a man that knows what he wants, is affectionate, playful, honest, ambitious, and wants a long term relationship. I am definitely at the point in my life where everything is falling into place and I'm looking for that man who can be a best friend, and who I can build a long term relationship and life with.

message me to chat, and good luck finding the girl you're looking for!
xoxo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business, designing and selling wedding gowns, I love what I do, and have known since I was 5 years old that I wanted to design bridal gowns. I've worked extremely hard to get this far and this is only the beginning of my dream!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm more about authors then books, here's a few of my fav's.. nicholas sparks, maya angelou, joseph conrad, Czeslaw Milosz, Ernest Hemingway, poe, bronte`, tolstoy, mark twain, Whitman, Dickenson, t.s. Elliot, james patterson, james king, dr suess, shel silverstein... just to name a few

movies....
A bronx tale, the rainmaker, man on fire, 50 first dates, coming to america, rainman, top gun, big daddy, steel magnolias, anything by the brat pack, pretty woman, my cousin vinny, batteries included, the wedding date, under the tuscan sun, the notebook, a walk to remember, cinema paradiso, chitty chitty bang bang, pollyanna, little women, spaceballs, goonies, anything disney, jaws, e.t., the green mile, the professional, back to the future, Dirty dancing

I'm not a big tv watcher, but if I do watch it's usually friends or some type of trash tv (reality)

I love Country music, miranda lambert, rascal flatts, johnny cash, george strait.. grew up on james taylor, steely dan, eagles, cat stevens, little big foot, beetles, also like some of todays hits, john mayer, train, jack johnson, dave matthews, coldplay, love 90's music, beastie boys, rem, goo goo dolls, ect.

Usually I like italian, sushi, or greek.. but i'll pretty much try anything once. Also, recently I've developed an obsession for coconut...random weird..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, dogs, love, mascara ...seriously! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life..the future...how awesome my life is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the beach with friends having a bonfire or home watching a movie snuggled up on the couch with a big blanket!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like thick girls with tons of personality, you have a job, ambition, you're honest and faithful, you want a girl who will treat you the way you deserve to be treated and will treat her the same,you are emotionally stable and are drug free.