Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

step2mom

27 Brentwood, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Side note(I do not have any children so please disregard the user name thanks!)

I'm just a down to earth, easy going woman who is enjoying life :) Outgoing and sarcastic are some words to describe my personality. Spent most of my adult life in school and doing charity work to keep myself busy, it has helped shape me into the person I am right now. Living in the bay area, trying to settle on a career as well in life. I enjoy meeting new people and just all around having a good time with good company :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I am a great listener and that most feel very comfortable just talking to me about anything. I'm a very logical person and love to help those who may be lost or just need a little insight in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my eyes and my smile :) Personality? My genuine heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most of everything, except really morbid horror movies/tv shows/books etc. I enjoy a well rounded selection of dramas, romantic comedies, and action and or suspense movies. I stay near music that is on the radio, however I stay clear of the heavy metal stuff. I enjoy all types of foods. I generally like to eat clean and healthy but I am human :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog, any form of device to communicate with others, music, and adventure :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and ultimately how to improve not only myself but make others feel good. I love doing charity work and giving to those who need it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family and or friends, sometimes snuggled up on the couch watching netflix or a good movie. There may be a glass of wine in there once and a while!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ge to know me and maybe you'll find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to make a new friend or interested in getting to know me.