Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steph266

25 South Bend, IN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am have a Masters of English. That does not mean I love grammar or even good at it. I focus on creative writing and literature. I love to read, it is perhaps one of my favorite activities. I would like to spend more time outside with company. More recently, my baby takes up most if not all of my time and is the center of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very busy with a young baby. I also teach freshman English at the college level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
high stress situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my eyes, people say I have cat eyes as they are often an odd shade of green, but change color slightly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my majors in school was English, so I love to read and do not think I could chose a favorite book. I love movies and tv shows and am very odd about my music choices. I used to be an extremely picky eater but in the last couple of years have branched out and I like a ton of random things I would never have thought to try before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, reading material, summer. I used to have ambition and alone time on here, but my ambitions have changed quite a bit since motherhood and alone time has been completely redefined.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life. I am a planner even if it does not usually go to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggling with my baby watching netflix or going for walks in the evening. Perhaps hanging out with friends or visiting a lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to read, love to be challenged, and don't mind an intense schedule.