Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steph31191

23 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before I say anything, I want to mention this: Please know how to hold a good conversation. Nothing turns me off faster in a woman than an inability to converse well. Also, don't be offended if I don't respond; I do have a type.

My name's Stephanie. I love life and am passionate about living it to the fullest. I'm in school to be a psychologist; this has always been my dream career. I'm also a caregiver for elderly individuals, which is a rewarding yet sometimes tough job. Hanging/going out with friends and family, drinking sometimes, reading, writing poetry, movies, learning new things, music, nature, animals, working out, and laughing are some of my interests. Message me telling me what your greatest passion, goal, and/or talent in life is. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school to become a psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm adept at writing, school, singing, being a good listener, giving massages, and reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my eyes and smile are the first things people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to name, ask me. That way we'll have more things to actually talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are God, family, love, laughter, compassion, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time contemplating the meaning of life, world peace, and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am either drinking with friends, watching a movie, or out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of an open book, so that's hard!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're pretty, sweet, and you love to smile and laugh. :)