Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steph4u4u

64 F Locust Grove, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a full rich life but it's missing that special someone who gives each day that special spark. I have often said "I just want the icing. I already have my cake!" I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and knows how to go about getting it. I want to be an important addition in someone's life, as they would be in mine. I am stable, funny, intelligent, very loyal, a good friend, financially and emotionally secure. I love to travel, take walks, visit and laugh with friends, go to the theater, flea markets, read, camp, fish, the beach and have interesting discussions.

Hopefully you enjoy doing some of the same things. It's not easy, as I'm sure you are already aware of, to meet somone this way; through a computer. But I have not given up and I know my sweetie is just around the corner......or just around the next email :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought a house and got a dog. Between the two, I keep pretty busy. I am rebuilding my life after 10 years of being married and I'm loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people fell comfortable and at ease. I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First my smile, then that I am a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like historical fiction, biographies, anything by Patterson or Lee Childs, murder mysteries, 20/20, 60 minutes, and Desperate Housewives, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Laughfter
Sense of adventure
Love
Family
Inner peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am. I have excellent health, wonderful friends, a nice roof over my head, and stability in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love Fiday night, but I must admit I spend the evening just relaxing. I like to come home from work, build a fire, have a glass of wine, pet my dog and just unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much more sentimental than I appear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, are curious about life in general, want a woman who is loyal, stable, caring, loving, and will always have your back.