Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

steph8709

26 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Georgia though my parents are from New York. I graduated from Piedmont College with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I am planning on going back to school to get my master's in Special Education.

I have a love for baseball (Braves!) and go to the games anytime I get the chance. I also love the outdoors in the sense of camping, hiking, kayaking, rafting, rock climbing...I think you get the picture. :)

I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. So, I poke fun, don't get upset. Haha. Someone who can be just as sarcastic back is always a plus.

I recently got a tabby cat named Lucy. She is a sweet cat who acts more like a dog. She greets me at the door when I get home, plays fetch, and loves attention. She is a great cat! I also have an 11 year old chocolate lab who is extremely neurotic and lovable.

Some of my favorite tv shows are Everybody Loves Raymond, The Office, Family Guy, and Glee. I also watch the discovery channel and animal planet a bunch. As far as movies I like anything that can make me laugh as well as think.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to find a job as an elementary teacher. Even though the economy is tough it hasn't discouraged me from trying. Eventually something will push through. I am also looking into going back to school to get my master's in Special Education.

Until then, I am working as a preschool teacher with 1-2 1/2 year olds. I absolutely love it! I love kids so it's a perfect environment to be doing something I love as well as gain experience to help me with my career goal.

UPDATE: Starting in August 2013, I will begin my career as a Pre-kindergartenTeacher!

I am also a single mom. My child is my pride and joy.
I’m really good at
sarcasm and appreciating the little things in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, I like a good suspense/mystery story. Mary Higgins Clark is one of my favorite authors.

Movies: Anchorman, Inception, Disney movies ( yes, I will admit it), Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Donnie Darko (though it immensely confused me). There are more...

TV: Glee, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Smallville, LOST, Everybody Loves Raymond, Jeopardy!, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, Big Bang Theory, getting hooked on the new show Once Upon a Time

Food: My favorite food is steak, hands down. I also like chocolate (who doesn't?). My favorite cuisine's are Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
- my child
- family
- friends
- Lucy (my cat)
- food (I enjoy a good cuisine)
- blanket (I'm always cold)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various things. Sometimes is about work, pets, movies, a good book....What ever is on my mind at the time. That works right? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can tell you what episode of Everybody Loves Raymond it is within the first minute of the show.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- You have to be able to laugh at yourself.
- You can hold a good conversation.
- You like kids.
- You have goals for yourself.
- You are outgoing, intelligent, and quirky.
- You will message more than with a, "hi, what's up."

:)