Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephan_jvh

47 M Dorking, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, and thank you for looking at my profile.

My name is Stephan and I've been told I'm a very friendly chatty and mischievous fella in and out of work. When im not in work, I am always looking for something to do. With the little spare time I have I am either on my PC, out on my cycle or looking for somewhere to visit.
I have been single for quite a while now. However, I have 2 wonderful grown up children who I adore dearly. As they are exploring their lives a gap has appeared in mine and so I am baggage free and looking for fun, adventure and excitement.

To be continued.
What I’m doing with my life
Sitting here quietly, doing nothing, sometimes spring comes, and watching the grass grow by itself.

I have had a very intresting and busy 4 years since 2008. I quit my job and moved from Prestatyn - Liverpool for four years while studying at university. I have lived in Scotland for 6 months after completing my degree, I have now relocated and live in the Epsom Downs.

I have made a positive change to my career, I have gone from being a carpenter/Joiner and very active outdoor lifestyle to a Building Surveyor all exciting and fun. I miss the outdoor life of my last job, but the humour of the people I visit and see makes up for that.
Silly me said I would join the office team on the yearly property professionals run next year I am now working my ass off to get fit hmm good idea, not sure on that one.

Saving to visit my daughter in Australia next year. It has been nearly 2 years since I've seen her so time for a 2-3 week holiday. Probably an expensive holiday,daughters she always manages to wraps me round her finger, dunno how she does it but worth every penny.
I’m really good at
I am good at talking.
I have very good practical skills.
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable no matter what type of person they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, possibly my friendliness and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like reading as I do lots in work. I usually like any kind of music depends on the mood I am in. I only watch tv if I am visiting other people I haven't owned one for several years. I love movies, my all-time favourite is LOTR I enjoy sci-fi and the odd comedy.
The six things I could never do without
• Internet
• My family
• laughter/fun
• My 2 grown up children (my youngest lives in Australia I miss her big time)
• Adventure, exploring new places and meeting people.
• Cycling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am going to meet while I travel around and the type of woman I would like to be with.
Where I would like to settle down.
My career is very important, the next 12 month are going to be challenging while I complete my Final year of my APC to be come a charted building surveyor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing after working all week.
Dreaming of quitting my job and going on a party around the world before I need a Zimmer frame
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few older sisters. Can you imagine the troubled upbringing I had, scared me for life lol.

I like ........
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Have scraggly hair like you've been dragged through a hedge.