Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephane38

40 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to San Diego five years ago from England. Twelve years before that I moved from France to England. I have often been told I have a lovely French accent. More often, I have been told "I have no fucking idea what you just said"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just like you, and every body else, wasting it each moment at a time. And gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, pool, skiing and picking out a good wine. Not all at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Only ones that weigh less than 6 oz or less with a font that is at least Time New Roman 14 and or similiar. Also other books if I had read them.
Movies: Non pretentious French Films (there are a few that exist, The Pink Panther)
Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Archer, Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Prisoner, Sherlock
Music: Anything I can stand awkwardly in the corner of a dance club and tap my foot to. I also like the other kind as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The sound of a child's laughter
2. Ice cream on a hot day
3. Appreciating the Moment
4. Friends, Family the people I cherish
5. Finding the perfect pair of hiking boots
6. Listing the most statistically appealing answers women would find.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I could be doing at this very moment, while simultaneously constructing a profile that reflects my true self and attract women at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something completely different from a non typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butler is typing this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, not materialistic, do not take life or yourself too seriously, and have a good/wicked sense of humor.