Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephanieh2013

42 F Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on a journey of self discovery and fitness. Over the past 8 months, I have started a fitness plan to get healthy, and I also have started preparing for a 5k run! I love the feeling of self-empowerment. I am single, with four kids, 2 grown and out of the home and two 8 year olds. My kids are my main focus in my life, however, i am able and willing to make time to meet someone. However, please realize that having kids means arranging a sitter in advance and oh, sometimes things come up and plans might need to be changed at the last minute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
this and that. The side note to this and that is that im on this site to see if i can find someone to share my life with, someone who is searching for me to share their life with. It all begins with a spark, a connection, and a friendship that turns into a moment when you realize that this person is important to me, and you couldnt imagine going through this world without them. On a side note, i don't smoke, so could only date someone who doesn't smoke either.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
tv shows- Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Once Upon a Time(Rumpelstiltskin/Mr. Gold is sexy in a slightly creepy way)
Books- anything Stephen King, James Patterson.
Music-different mix of alot of stuff, r&b, old and new; older rolling stones stuff, some country, little jazz.
Food- willing to try anything just about once, big fan of Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my faith
my health
friendship
optimism
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies with my kids, cooking dinner, or going out to dinner with my family. Usually planning the weekend to see how to stretch saturday and sunday to its limit before monday rolls into town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have hope that online dating websites are a good way to meet people.........
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not married, or in a relationship. And please, oh please, do not contact me if you are interested in casual dating, casual sex, casual anything.