Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephanieinpgh

33 F Maryland Heights, MO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey hey. I'm a recent transplant to St. Louis by way of Pittsburgh, PA. So far I enjoy the city - and hope to experience more of it this summer. Anyone want to show me what this town has to offer?

I have a goofy, sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy having conversations about everything and nothing at the same time. People watching has to be my favorite hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
I work. A lot. I'm in a pretty unique field of work. I love my job - but I also don't use it as an excuse to shy away from having a social life. I need someone in my life to help me forget about the stresses of the work day and to make me want to leave the office at a decent hour (when I can).

I'm learning my way around the STL and getting out and meeting new people.

I'm looking to meet someone who isn't afraid to go out and explore...someone who likes going out of their comfort zone...whether that means trying a new restaurant or walking around a park for hours just to see what happens next. I know we're all creatures of habit, but I believe some of the greatest things happen on a whim.
I’m really good at
saying inappropriate things at the most inappropriate times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I have the worst taste in music but I love it. It's what pays the bills.

TV: I just got cable after 4 years of not having it - and I have to admit that I have been watching a lot of HGTV and the Food Network. I do love Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Parenthood and Gossip Girl (my guilty pleasure).

Food - I hate seafood and you're not going to change my mind. I eat animals, so if that offends you, I'm sorry - but they should stop being so tasty. My beer tastes have evolved over the past few months - and I'm digging a lot of local brews and IPA's. I'm also in love with burritos.

Movies: I love going to the movies. Sometimes there's nothing better than losing yourself for 2 hours in a great story. My netflix queue is very random.
The six things I could never do without
happiness
family / friends
laughter
a job
car karaoke
naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. My brain is constantly thinking about the who, what, where, when and why of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working if it's in the summer. Or I'm in. Or I'm out. It just depends on what's going on...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to go on real dates. I love texting and chatting as much as the next person, but we're never going to know if we're compatible offline if we never go out.
And heck - we don't even have to be on a romantic date - I just want to meet people I can call up and say "Hey friend, want to go grab drinks/dinner?" without there being some kind of ulterior motive. Really. And hey, maybe if you're lucky I'll give you concert tickets. (No one reads all the way to the bottom, right?!)