Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephaniev10

27 F Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda shy when I first meet people but open up once I get to know them. I like to be around people who bring out my silly care free side. I don't like drama, just like to relax and chill with friends and family. I am a very honest person and will always tell you how I feel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail but would like t go back to school. I love animals but I am also considering a career in the medical field. I'm not sure what I want to do yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. People always ask me if they are my real color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read So it's hard to pick a favorite book, but as corny as it is one of my favorites is Harry Potter. I love action, horror, and romantic comedy movies. Some of my favorite shows are charmed, the walking dead, lost girl and game of thrones. I love Italian food, pizza and tacos. I love Evanescence they are hands down my favorite band but I also like incubus and paramore to name a few. I love all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A tooth brush, my books, music, gum, chocolate, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my life. Where I have been, where I'm going. What I would change if I could.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just relaxing at home, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person and the situation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun together