Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephanieyo

24 F Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back. I enjoy little things in life. Listening to music is one of my favorite past times. I never get mad or upset.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live everyday to the fullest and make others happy. Working while I try to decide what to do with the rest of my life. I really want to travel the world. I've only been out of the country once!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a great listener, always postive about everything. Very outgoing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love James Patterson books and historical novels. As for movies, mainly horror and of course girly movies. I love Django, I've seen it twice in theaters and want to again. Quentin Tatrentino and the Coen brothers are my fav....and Rob Zombie hehe. When I watch TV funny shows, discovery channel and most recently Sons of Anarchy and house hunters. My fav music is rap. I love all the old school artists. Ice Cube 2pac, easy e, too short. as well as some new stuff-- ASAP Rocky, T.I. Classic rock like the rolling stones and CCR are always great. I love all food types with sushi being my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music
2. family
3. shoes
4. news
5. chapstick
6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become healthier, this world is full of obesity and high blood pressure and diabetes. I don't want that in my life. What my life will be like in the future. Also the universe, it's so huge and full of life that we don't know about. *mind blown*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working at the bar, usually out and about with friends seeing a local band or people watching downtown.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I amuse you.