Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephanwoof

53 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Lithuanian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi - I'm a fun, friendly, out-going, social, person, however, I like my downtime too. I like adventure and to try different things (life is SO interesting...especially coming from different perspectives). I have a diverse group of friends and love them all. I enjoy traveling, cooking, the outdoors including biking (mtn. and road), canoeing, hiking, camping, snow skiing, (it really centers/balances me), creativity, music. I also just took up tennis...most anything outdoors!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying off-time when I can...and allowing myself to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy connecting to others and connecting people together. I love to find out what people have in common and "open the world" a little more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....then, maybe my calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - "Letters to a Young Poet", Flannery O'Connor, poetry books by Billy Collins. Movies - any "coming of age" films - "My Life as a Dog", "The Dangerous Lives of Alter Boys", "Whale Rider". Shows - I like to see live music, plays, performance. All kinds of music....80's, 90's, classical - Love sushi, Ethiopian, Thai, really just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, animals, exercise, progressive thinking...connecting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I really SHOULD be doing w/my life....and how I could really help make this place better...how I could help make people's lives better (but only those that use it in a good way).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...hanging with friends...dinner, movie, music, events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out, won't you?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out...get to know each other...see what we have in common...do you have something to offer?....a view on life, a new experience, a cool - interesting event - bring it on!
PS - NOT into younger men (i.e. under 40) - please READ the ages I prefer...I'm looking for someone serious about being in a relationship.