Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stephb86

27 F Mercersburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My interests are pretty far ranging. I'll try anything once, twice if there was a lot of adrenaline pumping. I'm always up for something new. I'm a positive person and generally love life, those 2 things are the constants. Besides that I'm always changing, growing, and meeting new people. Oh, and my favorite color is purple!

I have recently decided that my self summary will be to add random stuff that I think of through out the day as I think of it...

I think men who smile are sexy. Almost anytime I meet a guy his smile is a big turn on or off. I'm not a huge fan of the smoldering look (there are always exceptions) but in real life I find the smile is more telling than bedroom eyes.

Kindness is surprisingly important.

Travel! I've been to 16 different countries and don't ever intend to stop adding to that list. I've recently started adding states to my priority list as well.

I enjoy all types of theatre. My favorite part of the creative process is the crafting. I like having the core and just molding those details. Love it!

While in Korea I got to hike again on a regular basis! I also started rock climbing but I haven't had the opportunity to pick it back up here at home.

I love hiking and camping!

I really like sports I like watching and playing them BUT I do NOT follow them so if you asked me about a player or a team I will stare at you dumbly (with a few exceptions-go White Sox and SK Wyverns). The way to end the staring is to invite me to a game or to play. Also note that this does not mean I am good at said sport it means that I enjoy trying to play it.

My family is super important. I'm very different than them and I don't see them as much as I'd like but they are mine and I wouldn't trade them for the world.

I realized today that some of the answers to questions that are used to determine my matches and other stuff have changed since I first made this profile. I've corrected some of them but really not all because I have a life to live so if in doubt it would be best to ask me in person...

I appreciate independence for myself and in other people.

I am charmingly inappropriate, energetic, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just returned from South Korea, I was teaching there for about 2 years. I'll be touring with a Children's Theatre until May 2014. After finishing the tour I'll be figuring out graduate school.
I’m really good at
-taking a joke one step too far.
-eating!
-organizing (when I want to)
-walking, running, skipping, doing anything in heels
The first things people usually notice about me
- my energy level
-my hair
-my smile
-my positivity

(I'm totally guessing here)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Places in Between, Oliver Wiswell, Little Women, The Jungle, True and False, And Then You Act, and A Director Prepares

Movies: Wet Hot American Summer, The Way Home, Hotel Rwanda, Lust, Caution, and Independence Day

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Great Performances, and almost any history channel show (Yeah I'm a geek you want to fight about it!)

Music: Almost Anything! Howlin' Wolf, FUN., Adele, Lee Sang, Ok Go, 2ne1, Aerosmith, Guns n Roses, Band of Horses, The Killers, Pink Martini, Nina Simone, Josephine Baker, Fiona Apple, Gogol Bordello, Bruno Mars, Ludacris, Tenacious D, Sublime, etc...

Food: My mother's Slippery Chicken Potpie However I love so many kinds of food. Korean food has a special place in my heart and stomach, from jiggae to galbi I love it. I also enjoy Morroccan, Indian, Thai, Cambodian, and Ethiopian food. I think it has something to do with the spicy factor! ... to be honest I really just like to eat!
The six things I could never do without
-My Family/Friends
- Laughter
- A Purpose/Goal
- Mobility
- Food of the delicious, new, or exotic variety
- Gratitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other countries, friends, chocolate, money, what I have to do tomorrow, wondering if I'm informed enough, my brothers, my next trip, whether I can afford to take dance lessons, whether I should start playing softball again, audition material, Grad school, men, friends, theatre, foreign landscapes/people, If someone from the past appeared in my house what would I take them to see first and how the hell would I explain what has happened since they died, Where to go next, Chicago, Seoul and what presents to buy people for their special events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any manner of thing that comes my way be it new and thrilling or old and comforting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sympathy crier and it is really embarrassing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're open-minded and outgoing yet easy-going and can make me laugh.